Taylor Swift: I dont take my clothes off because I want people to focus on my songs

The six-time Grammy winner recently told The Sun that she wants to be known for her music, not for her body.

“I don’t really take my clothes off because I don’t think I can pull it off,” said the country-pop singer. “Also, most people are only going to focus on one or two things about you — I want that to be that I write my own songs, not that I have great abs.”

via Taylor Swift: I dont take my clothes off because I want people to focus on my songs – NYPOST.com.

Leave a Reply

